Still Alive…


Begging for mercy from the snow gods...

Begging for mercy from the snow gods...

…but I’ve been away with the family for a while, taking in the snow in the beautiful south. While I am now slowly recovering from the holiday, I have planned a couple of posts for the next week, on some topics that have sparked my interest over the last wee while. Coming up, I’ll be talking about functional programming, the SAS Excel libname engine, the use of advanced filters and the Python packages xlrd, xlwt and xlutils.

More coming soon…I promise I won’t leave it another month this time…

Leave a Reply

